Interview – Maia Vivar

fēlan

Read Maia’s first interview with us here.

Any new items in your life?
Well, I’ve been working on a few films here and there. I’ve also discovered a new, broad fascination with those hydraulic press videos on YouTube.
Tell us a bit about your working process.
My working process mostly includes procrastinating for about two hours, another hour for Netflix, and then once I finally gathered up my senses, I’d proceed to open Spotify and find the most relative playlist for whatever which I’m writing. After so, I write. Then Edit. Then start to hate what I’m writing and so I’ll have to find a friend or two to critique my work. And then edit again and again and again.
What artists/writers do you admire?
To name a few, I’d have to say Oscar Wilde, Carlos Ruiz Zafón, Charlie Kaufman, W.B. Yeats, Sylvia Brownrigg, and Virginia Woolf
Why create?
Why…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

